Last Nite


last nite; mp3

MP3

Last night she said
Oh baby I feel so down
Til' you turn me off
When I feel left out

So I, I turned round
Oh baby don't care no more
I know this for sure
I'm walking out that door

Well I've been in town for just about fifteen, oh minutes now
And baby I feel so down
See I don't know why
I was walking for miles

Last night she said
Oh baby I feel so down
Til' you turn me off
When I feel left out

So I, I turned round
Oh baby don't care no more
I know this for sure
I'm walking out that door

Well I've been in town for just about fifteen, oh minutes now
And baby I feel so down
See I don't know why
I was walking for miles

 

Deja un comentario

Aún no hay comentarios.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

