Highway Star


deep purple, highway star 66

MP3 and lyric Deep Purple

Nobody gonna take my car.
I’m gonna race it to the ground.
Nobody gonna beat my car.
It’s gonna break the speed of sound.

Oh, it’s a killing machine. It’s got everything,
like a driving power, big fat tyres and everything.
I love it and I need it. I bleed it.
Yeah, it’s a wild hurricane.
Alright, hold tight.
I’m a highway star.

Nobody gonna take my girl.
I’m gonna keep her to the end.
Nobody gonna have my girl.
She stays close on every bend.

Oh, she’s a killing machine. She’s got everything,
like a moving mouth,
body control and everything.
I love her, I need her, I seed her.
Yeah, she turns me on.
Alright, hold tight.
I’m a highway star.

Nobody gonna take my head.
I got speed inside my brain.
Nobody gonna steal my head
now that I’m on the road again.

Oh, I’m in heaven again. I’ve got everything,
like a moving ground, throttle control and everything.
I love it and I need it. I seed it.
Eight cylinders all mine.
Alright, hold tight.
I’m a highway star.

2 comentarios

  1. […] song and a smile for the banjo, better get while the gettin's good, hitch a ride to the end of the highway where the neons turn to wood. come on the risin' wind, we're goin' up around the bend. Ooh! You can […]

    Me gusta

  2. […] Ain't nothing I would rather do Going down, party time My friends are gonna be there too I'm on the highway to hell No stop signs, speed limit Nobody's gonna slow me down Like a wheel, gonna spin it Nobody's […]

    Me gusta


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

