Heroina


sumo, heroina

Music and lyrics Sumo

I’m in love with this modern world
I’m in love with these modern girls

I used to love an english girl
And now I love a little german girl
I used to love an italian girl
And now I love an argentinian girl

I used to love this rock and roll world
But now I love that old suicide world

But there’s something
Something I can’t forget
Because it’s in my head
And I think about it when I’m in bed
Do you know what it is? It,’s...
Heroin.Heroin,Heroin,Heroin

Soltate con Wellapon soltate!
Soltá tu pelo con Wellapon
Soltá el brillo, soltá la belleza
De tu pelo con Wellapon

I used to love an english girl
And now I love a little german girl
I used to love an italian girl
And now I love an argentinian girl

I used to love this rock and roll world
But now I love that old suicide world

Because you know, something
It keeps on in my head
Do you know what it is? It’s ...
Heroin.Heroin,Heroin,Heroin

Deja un comentario

Aún no hay comentarios.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

