Ordinary World


duran duran, the wedding album

Ordinary World is a soft rock song style is simple twenty-seventh of the British new wave band Duran Duran, and the first single from his self-titled seventh studio album from 1993, also known as The Wedding Album. The song reached number three in the American charts and reached the sixth position on the British charts.

After a decline in the popularity of Duran Duran, this song proved he could still be in the top attracting a new generation of fans

Musicians

  • Keyboards: Nick Rothes, John Jones, Matt Thomas
  • Drummers:Steve Ferrone
  • Guitars:Warren Cucurullo
  • Lyrics:Simon Le Bon

 

 

2 comentarios

  1. […] Ordinary World […]

    Me gusta

  2. […] for yesterday There's an ordinary world Somehow I have to find And as I try to make my way To the ordinary world I will learn to survive Every one Is my world, I will learn to survive Any one Is my world, I will […]

    Me gusta


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

