You’re The One That I Want


films grease, podcast

Audio and lyrics Grease

  • You’re The One That I Want
I got chills, they're multiplyin'
And I'm losin' control
Cause the power you're supplyin'
It's electrifyin'
You better shape up 'cause I need a man
And my heart is set on you
You better shape up
You better understand
To my heart I must be true
Nothing left, nothing left for me to do

You're the one that I want
You're the one that I want
You're the one that I want
The one that I want
The one I need
Oh yes indeed

If you're filled with affection,
You're too shy to convey
Meditate in my direction, feel the way
I better shape up
Cause you need a man
Who can keep me satisfied
I better shape up
If I'm gonna prove
That my faith is justified
Are you sure?
Yes, I'm sure down deep inside 
Deja un comentario

Aún no hay comentarios.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

