Walking On Sunshine


katrina and the waves, Walking On Sunshine

Music and lyrics Katrina and the Waves

  • Walking On Sunshine
I used to think maybe you loved me, now baby I´m sure
And I just can´t wait ‘til the day, when you knock on my door
Now everytime I go for the mailbox, gotta hold myself down
‘Cause I just can´t wait till you write me, you´re comin´ around

Now I´m walking on sunshine (whoa oh)
I´m walking on sunshine (whoa oh)
I´m walking on sunshine (whoa oh)
And don´t it feel good, hey, all right now,
and don´t it feel good, hey, yeah

I used to think maybe you loved me, now I know that it´s true
And I don´t wanna spend my whole life, just a waitin´ for you
Now I don´t want you back for the weekend, not back for a day, no-no-no
I said baby I just want you back, and I want you to stay

Oh yeah...Now I´m walking on sunshine (whoa oh)
I´m walking on sunshine (whoa oh)
I´m walking on sunshine (whoa oh)
And don´t it feel good, hey, all right now,
and don´t it feel good, hey, yeah
Oh yeah, and don´t it feel good

Walkin´ on sunshine...walkin´ on sunshine...yeah

I feel a love, I feel a love, I feel a love that´s really real
I feel a love, I feel a love, I feel a love that´s really real

I´m walkin´ on sunshine (whoa oh )
I´m walkin´ on sunshine (whoa oh )
I´m walkin´ on sunshine (whoa oh )

And don´t it feel good, hey, all right now
And don´t it feel good, I say it, say it, say it again, now.

Deja un comentario

Aún no hay comentarios.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

