The Look


roxette, the look

MP3 and lyrics Roxette

  • The Look
1, 2, 3, 4
Walking like a man, Hitting like a hammer
She’s a juvenile scam, Never was a quitter
Tasty like a raindrop, She’s got the look

Heavenly bound, Cause heaven’s got a number
When she’s spinning me around
Kissing is a colour, Her loving is a wild dog
She’s got the look

She’s got the look, -’she’s got the look’ (x2)
What in the world can make a brown-eyed girl turn blue
When everything I’ll ever do, I’ll do for you
And I go: la la la la la, She’s got the look

Fire in the ice, Naked to the t-bone
Is a lover’s disguise, Banging on the head drum
Shaking like a mad bull, She’s got the look

Swaying to the band, Moving like a hammer
She’s a miracle man, Loving is the ocean
Kissing is the wet sand, She’s got the look

She’s got the look, -’she’s got the look’-
She’s got the look, -’she’s got the look’-
What in the world can make a brown-eyed girl turn blue
When everything I’ll ever do, I’ll do for you
And I go: la la la la la, She’s got the look

Walking like a man, Hitting like a hammer
She’s a juvenile scam, Never was a quitter
Tasty like a raindrop, She’s got the look

And she goes:
Na na na na na, Na na na na na na, (x2)
Na na na na na na na na,
She’s got the look

She’s got the look, -’she’s got the look’-
She’s got the look, -’she’s got the look’-
What in the world can make a brown-eyed girl turn blue
When everything I’ll ever do, I’ll do for you
And I go: la la la la la
She’s got the look

What in the world can make you so blue
When everything I’ll ever do, I’ll do for you
And I go: la la la la la

Na na na na na, Na na na na na na, (x2)
Na na na na na na na na,
She’s got the look

And she goes:
Na na na na na, Na na na na na na, (x2)
Na na na na na na na na,
She’s got the look -’she’s got the look’-

And she goes:
Na na na na na, Na na na na na na, (x2)
Na na na na na na na na,
She’s got the look -’she’s got the look’-

And she goes:
Na na na na na, Na na na na na na, (x2)
Na na na na na na na na,
She’s got look -’she’s got look’-...

Deja un comentario

Aún no hay comentarios.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Responder

